Story Circle Three: Gallery Time

My story changed from the original design. I wrote a poem of a fourth graders day. It has a repetitive design to include some humor. I used still photos as my main visual image and lots of them. Photos were taken at the school and my friend’s school. I chased my kids’ bus driver and found old pictures in my library.

It is called A Very Poetic Day to show how you can write a poem about something as simple as your day and make it fun. Enjoy and “How can you make your day poetic?”

 

Leave a Reply

